To move a profile from one project to another, please follow these steps:

1. Open the project where the profile is currently residing.

2. Click on "Settings" then "Profiles".

3. Find the profile in the list, click on it, and click "Move to another project".

4. Select a project that you want to move the profile to.

5. Allow for 24 hrs for projects to completely update as a result of this move.

Note that if you like, you can keep the profile in as many projects as you like.