To delete a project please follow these steps:

1. Login to your account.

2. Click on the "Settings" tab located on the right-hand side of your screen and select your project.

3. At the bottom of the screen, select the "Delete Project" Option.

 

Project Settings screen

Note: Only the primary account user can delete a Project. Deleting a project permanently deletes all data, so please be careful when deciding to delete a project.