To close your account:

1) Log in to your account and click on "My Account"

Social_Report_Dashboard.jpg

2) On the Left Side-bar, click on "Plan & Billing"

My_Account_Dashboard.jpg

3) Click on "Change Subscription"

Plan_and_Subscription.png

4) There you will see an option to either pause or close your account.

Close_Account.jpg

 

If it is at all possible that perhaps there are some things in the tool that are not intuitive and perhaps with some training and explanation we can cover that gap, just let us know! Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you right away!