Absolutely. By adding a new account you are giving Social Report permission to link with your selected network(s). The information you have chosen to share will be analyzed by Social Report with the sole purpose to provide you with detailed reports and trends of your linked network(s) activities. This data is never shared with a 3rd party or viewed by anyone else but the account owner. We do allow for the reports to be downloaded or e-mailed. It is up to you to select these options and share with others. Social Report respects your privacy and safety at all times.