With Social Report, we give you the power to manage users who have access to your projects. If you're looking to permanently remove a user profile in the platform you can delete it in two ways.

1. Account Level

Go to Projects > Manage Users

Manage Users

Click on the dropdown button next to the name of the user you want to delete and select Remove:

Remove user

If the user has access to multiple projects, select the project you want to remove this user from and select Delete User:

Delete User

2. Project Level

Go to Settings > Users:

User settings

Click on the dropdown button next to the name of the user you want to delete and select Delete:

Deleting a user

When deleting users, all project users with "Manage User" permission will be notified via email:

Removing user notification

Don't have an account yet? Try it free!

Signup