If you accidentally create a content group you didn't want and scheduled a piece of content within it, or you just want to reorganize your content groups, you can now merge that content group into any other existing content group. 1. To begin, click on Publishing > Content Performance
2. Click on the content group you want to merge with another content group:
3. On the upper right hand section of the page, click on Settings then Merge
4. Select the existing content group you are merging this content group into. Click Confirm Merge to finish.
Note: If you are merging a content group with scheduled content that has yet to be published, the social media profiles that content gets published to will now depend on the social media profiles associated with the new content group you are merging it into.
We've also put together a video to help you with this process:
Don't have an account yet? Try it free!