No, only those who manage your Facebook page can see that updates were posted by Social Report. Here is an example of the same post showing that:

If you are a Pro subscriber, Social Report can be replaced with another name via the white labeling option. You can submit a request to get started with the white labeling process.

Not a Pro subscriber yet? Sign up here.